RSS Feed

MedStar Honored as Texas EMS Provider of the Year at Statewide conference.


At its annual state-wide emergency medical services conference, the Texas Department of State Health Services awarded MedStar with the Texas EMS Provider of the Year, 2010.   This prestigious award was given in recognition of MedStar’s innovative and groundbreaking programs that have had significant impacts on the healthcare landscape in North Texas.  Many of these programs were developed in close collaboration with the organization’s Medical Director, Dr. Jeff Beeson.  Dr. Beeson was also recognized at the conference as the Texas EMS Medical Director of the Year, 2010.


Click for coverage:

Texas EMS Magazine - January / February issue

Fort Worth Business Press


News Archive